Bobblehead Bunny Jjay ^^ - ♥ Swag ♥

☮4 September 2013☮ Back to school! :D

♥Hello!♥ Now I feel like I'm on my way to the "better side" (a.k.a feeling better). I actually went to school today. I felt like I could do it because today was kind of a special day. I had free until 12 o'clock and after that i had 2 classes. So it wasn't that much at all. But the worst part was after school, I went to the care center and there I had to take a injection against meningitis. It really hurt but now I'm fine at home. I just learned a new dance from Easy2dance to the song Best song ever by One Direction. It is a awesome dance, maybe I'll show you my skills in dancing some day. But that is not going to happen tonight I'm sorry. But here is a awesome collage of me and my sister! Hope you had a wonderful day and Stay Awesome!
 
 
 

Awesome Kommentarer


Kommentera detta awesome inlägg här:

Ett awesome namn (anonymt förbjudet) ^^:
Jag orkar inte skriva in det här hela tiden ^^

E-mail?: (endast för mig ;))

Din hemsida här, tack^^:

Skriv din otroliga kommentar! :