Bobblehead Bunny Jjay ^^ - ♥ Swag ♥

✝2 September 2013✝ Oh no!

♥Hello!♥ Today it's monday, and if that's not enough there is also some sort of illness spreading all around my school! It is so scary, I had to go home today because I felt a little sick because of all the illness that was spreading around the school. But now I'm here and I'm still pretty tired, but as some of my old readers might now is that I have promised myself to try to write as often as possible. So a little sick day won't stop me from posting! Maybe there are more sick people out there so to help you get through these awfully tough days.  Macbarbie07 (or Bethany as you might call her) made a awesome video a while ago (click on the post picture to see it). I chose to link a video insted of making my own video because I'm quite tired and I just don't feel like posting pictures of my beautiful face right now (I'm wearing a lime colored face mask right now) ;) I am also going to make a little playlist for you guys on youtube with the music that I like to listen to when I'm sick. You can also watch a awesome movie that I just love by just clicking HERE! I hope that you had a beautiful day and that Stay Awesome (as always)^^
 
 

Awesome Kommentarer


Kommentera detta awesome inlägg här:

Ett awesome namn (anonymt förbjudet) ^^:
Jag orkar inte skriva in det här hela tiden ^^

E-mail?: (endast för mig ;))

Din hemsida här, tack^^:

Skriv din otroliga kommentar! :