Bobblehead Bunny Jjay ^^ - ♥ Swag ♥

♥11 September 2013♥ Cutie of the week!

♥Hello♥ I am already having a post dry... oh oh. But I think I'm just going to give you a little tip about life and then show you the new cutie of the week! The tip that I have for you today is a tip that has helped me alot with school and homeworks and all of those things when you need to stay focused. This tip is from one of my teachers that noticed that I get a little freaked out as soon as I get a new homework, that's because I have a bad habbit of always pushing it until the last minute, I do that because I think it is so booring to do homework I always lose my focus. So the tips for you guys is to at first pretend (even if you're not) that you are interested in what you are about to do. Then play some of your favorite music and when you start turn it off or at least decrease the volume. 
 
Moving on to Cutie of the Week, here she is and she is the cutest pug in the world. She lives with a adorable girl called Marzia Bisognin and a super hilarious guy called Felix or maybe Pewdiepie by some of you. So now I guess that you figured out who she is, it's Puga-Chan/Maya! She is so adorable and I hope you think so to and here is a super cute video about Puga-Chan/Maya. Just click here ---> PUGA-CHAN.Stay Awesome guys!
 

Awesome Kommentarer


Kommentera detta awesome inlägg här:

Ett awesome namn (anonymt förbjudet) ^^:
Jag orkar inte skriva in det här hela tiden ^^

E-mail?: (endast för mig ;))

Din hemsida här, tack^^:

Skriv din otroliga kommentar! :