Bobblehead Bunny Jjay ^^ - ♥ Swag ♥

☯3 September 2013☯ I'm sitting here in the boring room!

♥Hello♥ Day 2 home alone. I'm actually starting to get sick of all this alone time. But lucky me, soon my cousin and his mum is going to be here to take care of me! Because I'm still sick and tired I'm not going to post a video or photos of me. Insted I'm going to make a inspiration post! And this post is going to be about Becky G!
 
 Becky Marie Gomez is quite new in the celebrity world but according to me she is awesome. She has a really cool style, kind of a street and teen princess(y) style. My personal favorite thing about her is her hair and her head accessories. As you can see on the collage of this post, she doesn't seem to wear much makeup at all. That's because she is one of those girls who rather has natural makeup then something "over the top" and that makes her look really cute and beautiful. I also wanted to start with a new thing when I'm making inspiration posts, insted of just showing pictures of people and clothes I wanted to also show where you can get similar clothes for a good price. So here we go. The only thing you have to do is click on the picture to see more! I hope you liked this post, and if you did feel free to coment and share. It means a lot to me, thank you guys. Stay Awesome!
 
 
 

Awesome Kommentarer


Kommentera detta awesome inlägg här:

Ett awesome namn (anonymt förbjudet) ^^:
Jag orkar inte skriva in det här hela tiden ^^

E-mail?: (endast för mig ;))

Din hemsida här, tack^^:

Skriv din otroliga kommentar! :